Wednesday, March 04 2015

Player In Profile

Eddie Eagle

 Sign up to play for the Eagles now!


Welcome to the Umina Eagles Soccer Club Website!

Fields at Umina Oval:  CLOSED

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events -
Season 2015!
 
Monday 2nd March
Coaches & Managers Meeting
7pm at Everglades
 
Wednesday 4th March
Central Coast Cup starts
see draw on CCF web-site for details
 
Friday 6th March
Pre-season training starts
Woy Woy High School
Juniors 4 - 5pm.  Seniors 5pm til dark.
 
Saturday 7th March
Mangrove Mountain M35 tournament
$150 entry.  Noms to Secretary.
 
Saturday 7th March
Grassroots Football Training Course
Mt Penang - registrations essential
 
Sunday 8th March
MPL 3rds v TBA - 11am to 4pm @ IFS
 
Saturday 21st March
MPL 3rds v TBA - 11am to 4pm @IFS Field 2
 
Sunday 22nd March
Junior & Senior Trials @ Bloodtree oval
Times & teams to be confirmed
 
Wednesday 25th March
Central Coast Cup Semis
 
Sunday 29th March
Central Coast Cup Final
 
MPL trial v TBA
TBC venue & time
 
Thursday 2nd April
Draw released
 
Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th April
2015 Winter Comp starts
 

Get involved in our Club, helpers always welcome!

 

Canteen Menu

Sausage Sandwich
Bacon and egg roll
Brekkie wrap
Chicken Schnitzel
Steak Sandwich
Pies and sausage rolls
Assorted drinks and lollies

All proceeds go directly back to the Club .... support our great club and eat well too!!

Proudly Sponsored By...



and 
Domain Property Group

Earn our Club $1,000 when you sell your house.  Click logo to find out how ....